XPERIENCETHEJOY, Logo
Phone Icon (480) 983-6221
Read Our Testimonials

Current Studio Projects

                  

                Eiffel Tower                                     Autumn FootBridge                                Female Cardinal                              Enchanted                              Winter Cabin                                        Cabin at Sunset

       Saturday, Dec 22 @9am                           Friday, Dec 28 @9am                           Saturday, Dec 29 @9am                Thursday, Jan 3 @9am                 Friday, Jan 4 @9am                               Saturday, Jan 5 @9am

                                 

                        Acrylic Pour                                                      Winter Frost                                               Male Cardinal                   Autumn Lake (Modern Impressionism, palette knife)                    Mittens

                  Monday, Jan 14 @9am                                     Tuesday, Jan 15 @9am                              Wednesday, Jan 16 @9am                             Friday, Jan 18 @9am                                           Saturday, Jan 19 @9am

                                        

                    Havasu Falls                                            Walk in the Woods                                                     The Swing                                           Autumn Migration                                       Female Cardinal                         

            Tuesday, Jan 22 @9am                               Wednesday, Jan 23 @9am                                        Friday, Jan 24 @9am                                  Saturday, Jan 26 @9am                                   Wednesday, Jan 30

                                            

    Eiffel Tower (Modern Impressionism)                        Saguaro at Twilight                                             Bridge to Autumn                                                Acrylic Pour                                            Path to the Beach

              Friday, Feb 1 @9am                                      Saturday, Feb 2 @9am                                        Tuesday, Feb 5 @9am                                        Monday, Feb 11 @9am                              Wednesday, Feb 13 @9am

                                            

                       Arizona Monsoon                                                  River's Peace                                            Full Moon over the Water                                        Three Pots                                     Dock on the Bay

                    Friday, Feb 15 @9am                                          Saturday, Feb 16 @9am                                      Tuesday, Feb 19 @9am                                Wednesday, Feb 20 @9am                      Friday, Feb 22 @9am

      

                                             

                          Cougar Shadow                                                Sunflower                                    Fisherman's Trail                        Cafe Street Scene (palette Knife)                                     Coyote Moon 

                     Saturday, Feb 23 @9am                                 Tuesday, Feb 26 @9am                   Wednesday, Feb 27 @9am                         Friday, Mar 1 @9am                                   Monday, Jan 21 & Saturday, Mar 2 @9am              

                              

                          Golden Pond                                                    Acrylic Pour                                          Southwest Pottery                                    Copper Kettle                                              Mountain Sunshine

                    Tuesday, Mar 5 @9am                                   Monday, Mar 11 @9am                            Wednesday, Mar 13 @9am                        Friday, Mar 15 @9am                                     Saturday, Mar 16 @9am 

                                      

                      Shadow Wolf /Shadow Mustang  (pair)                                             Wildflowers                                             Coyote Shadow                                          Pastel Bouquet

                                  Tuesday, Mar 19 @9am                                                  Wednesday, Mar 20 @9am                            Friday, Mar 22 @9am                                Tuesday, Mar 26 @9am